Tips for Dealing with Bad Book Reviews (have any to add?) | Lindsay Buroker

As a reviewer, I know it can be hard to review material you don’t like, but I try to be as honest as possible. Usually if I can’t give a good review than I stick with the old saying, “If you can’t say something nice than don’t say anything at all.” But this isn’t always possible, so as a fellow author I usually read this bog to remind myself that someone is going to review me as well. For good or bad they are intitled to their opinion.

I hope this helps a fellow author or two to keep their head up while trying to navigate the world of book publishing.

Tips for Dealing with Bad Book Reviews (have any to add?) | Lindsay Buroker.

One thought on “Tips for Dealing with Bad Book Reviews (have any to add?) | Lindsay Buroker

Leave a comment