What’s new with me? I Yahoo’d myself!

karensdifferentcorners

There’s a couple of things I want to talk about today and I’d love to hear your views!

I’ve Googled myself beforeCome on, admit it. You’ve Googled yourself too! LOL! But I don’t think I’ve ever Yahoo’d.

What did I find out? Well, for one, I am all over the place.

But there was one very interesting thing that I did find. One of my books has been uploaded to a website to download for free. I don’t know if I should be furious or flattered. Flattered that one of my books would be pirated right along with Stephen King and James Patterson, but furious that I am losing money that I worked hard to earn.

What’s your thoughts on this? And what would you do if you found out that your book has been pirated?

 Now on to the next subject.

 Should authors reply to reviewers?

That’s…

View original post 855 more words

One thought on “What’s new with me? I Yahoo’d myself!

Leave a Reply

