karensdifferentcorners

Question:

If your book is in print, is your back cover photo the same as the front or different? Or is it a panoramic photo, stretching from the front, across the spine, and around the back?

Note:

Today, Thursday (I always put together my blog posts the day before) at 5:30 p.m. pacific time, my blog has had the most page views (135 ) since I created my blog 🙂 And I want to thank all of you for that! And it’s still early 🙂  I haven’t received any covers for Saturday, so not sure if I will have a post for Saturday, but I will on Monday as we continue “Judging a Book By it’s Cover” Remember I would love to have all of you participate and share your blurbs. Once again I will post your front cover, or back if you prefer, a link to amazon or wherever you…

View original post 1,144 more words

Leave a Reply

