I’m currently reading “Concieved” Part One in the Blood Moon Chronicles

Synopsis: Sophie is just your average  teenage girl who’s world gets turned upside down by
the handsome stranger in  her dreams. Or so it seems… She no longer knows
where her dreams end and reality begins.

I’m a bit eclectic in my reading, but I have a soft spot for the paranormal. So I was happy to review this book. So far it has been interesting. To read my full review. Check back on Friday. Let’s enjoy the ride together!!!

Leave a Reply

